Promises [MP3]


Product Description

You are purchasing a downloadable version of “Promises.” The album will download to your computer in a .zip archive file including all 11 tracks in high quality MP3 format. To begin your purchase, please click the “Add to Cart” button located to the right.

NOTE: If you have trouble downloading or unzipping your downloaded file(s), please try a different browser or computer. Try the free Google Chrome as one option.

Track Listing:

1 Conviction
2 Under Control
3 Flippin' Beads
4 Wag Your Tail
5 A Li'l Sum Sum
6 Alright Alright
7 No Bridges
8 A Kiss Goodnight
9 Bring It Down
10 In A Big Way
11 Summer Fun
  • Item #: 008promisesMP3

Promises [MP3]

Price: $15.00
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *
Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review